TESTIMONIALS

The Boehmer Team
Satisfaction
96.5 / 100
Performance
98.5 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
96.5 / 100
Performance
98.5 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0

Satisfaction
96.5 / 100
Performance
98.5 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Everyone at the Boehmer team we met were extremely helpful and courteous. Kristin, our agent, was awesome at showing us so many different houses in the area over such a short period of time and making everything seem relatively easy as far as putting in our offer and the documents that go with it. When we finally found the home we loved, she helped us take it off the market as soon as possible with her advise of an offer we can afford and reaching out to the owners by message. Having her help us along the way was a tremendous asset!

Mark, Saint Peters Buyer
2 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Stephanie was absolutely fantastic to work with. She was always available to us, quick to respond, and it took her no time at all to understand our needs and preferences. She made the whole process really simple and always explained everything thoroughly. We will happily refer her to anyone looking for an agent.

Daniel Caveglia - St. Peters, MO Buyer
2 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
3 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Linda and Kelly know what they are doing and do it well. All of our questions were answered making the process very smooth. Very pleseant to work with.

Wally And Dorothy Weik St. Charles Seller
10 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
13 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
22 Days ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
23 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I loved working with Kelly!! She was very professional and helped me along every step of the process, even after the sale. She never made me feel like I was bothering her with any question or concern that I had. I was out of town during part of the selling process and she went to the house to let in several contractors. Kelly really went above and beyond my expectations. The entire team was extremely professional and great to work with.

I got over asking price for my house and it sold in 2 days!!! I could not recommend another realator more!!

Chris P. Seller
23 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I had a great buying experience with Kelly! I found the perfect house for me and it was a painless process. Kelly helped me out tremendously, with the negotiations and the dealings with the seller’s agent. I was greatful I had her in my corner in helping me arrange repairs that were needed in the house. I am so thankful that I chose Kelly to help me in my journey and that she stuck by me through my whole process!

Chris P Buyer
23 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We felt we connected with the team and their mindset.

We felt the Boehmer Team was on top of all aspects of the sale. We were very happy with their work.

We would recommend the Boehmer to anyone who needed a real estate agent. They were ethical and trustworthy and hardworking.

We appreciated the efforts by the Boehmer Team. It was great working with them.

Becky N Chesterfield Seller
28 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Kelly and her team are phenomenal and I would highly recommend them to anyone in the St. Charles County region. She sold 2 houses for us (flips) this year and both houses were under contract within 2-3 days at or above asking price. I feel that she handles the pricing, pictures, listing, etc very well and drives people in the door. If/when we look to buy or sell any future properties I will be using her and her team for sure!!!

Paul Lyell, Lake St. Louis Seller
34 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Boehmer Team is the best Agent Team I have ever worked with. They set the standard for all others. The work that was done on the front end made the sale of our house easy and FAST - Sold the first day!

If you want Agents who are true professionals, with great attention to detail hire the Boehmer Team. They will get maximum dollar for your property as they did ours. Simply put they are the BEST!

I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a property!

John H - St. Peters Seller
36 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We have known Linda and Kelly of the Boehmer Team for years and have always admired their professionalism. They are lifetime members of the St. Charles community and have a wealth of understanding when it comes to buying and selling real estate. Their knowledge of the business fostered a quick and easy sale of our home.

Joyce Pingry. St. Charles Seller
51 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

They were all extremely helpful in getting us ready for the new house, especially Shannon! They are very easy and nice to deal with!

Jake Kennedy Buyer
55 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Linda and Kelly were very professional and upfront. We valued their input in knowledge of the Realestate market. Grier suggestions were on point and contributed to the fast sale of our house. We would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their house. If we were to ever move again we would definitely use them again. The Boehmer Team was the greatest. They always answered our questions and were never too busy for us and our questions.

Harold Brewer, Ofallon Mo Seller
57 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We had to quickly move out of state for a new work opportunity. Kelly and Linda helped us get on the market quickly and sell FAST! They are top of the line professionals with expert knowledge of the market. The process was painless, even when we were long distance. We wouldn't trust anybody else with buying or selling a home after working with The Boehmer Team!

Drew Conley, Lake Saint Louis, MO Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

An excellent team - anchored by my agent Stephanie. She was a pleasure to work with, a very knowledgeable professional and paid attention to my needs. I will work with her again in the future!

Ali F - Lake St. Louis Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Boehmer team was professional and supportive, from first contact through close. Their marketing, combined with our following their advice to prepare the house, led to a quick sell.

Steve & Karen, O'Fallon, MO Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Nancy Hitt was the best agent I have ever dealt with. She went above and beyond and I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Sean H, Maryland Heights Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Thanks for everything!

Kristine Gravens OFallon Mo Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

They did a great job listing and presenting our home. Went extremely smoothly and sold in less than a day. Was very happy with the outcome. Would recommend using them to our family and we would use again.

Jake Kennedy Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Our broker Shannon was extremely knowledgeable about the area in which we were interested in purchasing a home. She took time to explain the pros and cons of the locations according to our needs. She was able to negotiate a great price that was perfect for our home buying budget. All moneys were well taken care of during the process. Shannon was very thorough and observant along with the inspector during the inspection process, pointing out aspects that needed attention and or correction.

In my opinion our broker Shannon deserves five stars in the area of customer service. During the complete home buying process from start to finish, Shannon made us fell like a friend rather than a business client. She was always available to us, quickly responding to every phone call, email, and text message regardless the hour. For example, Shannon had to go out of town for family business. She had her partner show us houses in her stead. Shannon stayed in communication with us insisting that she would cut her trip short if we needed her to. That is the characteristic of a person with zeal.

Our overall sales experience was outstanding. I believe our broker Shannon from the Boehmer team set the stage for an awesome process. Even though there were a few misfortunes during the process, which can be expected. Shannon made those bad moments easier to deal with by encouragement, reassurance and good information. Shannon never failed to make us fell important and like a priority. Shannons partner was also knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. The title company was just as delightful and informative.

Eric Nolan Lunenburg Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We like Linda and Kelly. They are Real Estate professionals, very confident and you can feel it. They make you feel like your in capable hands and they prove it. I would recommend them very highly.

Larry And Rilla Miller, The Villages Florida, 32162 Seller
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The entire Boemer Team was wonderful. Very Professional and helpful. They were a great Team to work with. They were available to answer all my questions and calm my concerns. My Home sold very quickly.

Patti, Formerly From St Peters, MO Seller
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Everything from start to finish was of the utmost importance to whole team. It is so nice to see a ream actually work like a team. They were all there to help when I couldn't be away from work for inspections from the city to simply pictures. Even when the chips felt like they were down due to an unruly buyer they kept their cool and helped me keep mine too. Would RECOMMEND over and over and over again.

Cindy St. Peters MO Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
85 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Boehmer team went above and beyond to help my wife and I sell our home. We literally couldn't have asked them to do more. They went out of their way on multiple occasions to ensure our house was 100% ready when we were hitting the market. They helped with letting cleaners into the house, inspecting and touching up areas after the cleaners (we had moved out of state), and with ensure closing went smoothly since we were no longer in the area.

They made us feel like we were the most important clients they had, despite the fact that we were selling a lower to mid-range house for our real estate market. The Boehmer team was prepared, informative, and strategic in our sales strategy.

I couldn't be more pleased!

Brian Smith, Saint Peters, MO Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
90 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
5 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site