TESTIMONIALS

The Boehmer Team
Satisfaction
95.5 / 100
Performance
98.5 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100

Satisfaction
95.5 / 100
Performance
98.5 / 100
Recommendation
99 / 100
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
Local Knowledge
5.0 / 5.0
Process Expertise
5.0 / 5.0
Responsiveness
5.0 / 5.0
Negotiation Skills
5.0 / 5.0
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Boehmer team was professional and supportive, from first contact through close. Their marketing, combined with our following their advice to prepare the house, led to a quick sell.

Steve & Karen, O'Fallon, MO Seller
29 Hours ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

An excellent team - anchored by my agent Stephanie. She was a pleasure to work with, a very knowledgeable professional and paid attention to my needs. I will work with her again in the future!

Ali F - Lake St. Louis Buyer
29 Hours ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
6 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
7 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
8 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

They did a great job listing and presenting our home. Went extremely smoothly and sold in less than a day. Was very happy with the outcome. Would recommend using them to our family and we would use again.

Jake Kennedy Seller
18 Days ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Our broker Shannon was extremely knowledgeable about the area in which we were interested in purchasing a home. She took time to explain the pros and cons of the locations according to our needs. She was able to negotiate a great price that was perfect for our home buying budget. All moneys were well taken care of during the process. Shannon was very thorough and observant along with the inspector during the inspection process, pointing out aspects that needed attention and or correction.

In my opinion our broker Shannon deserves five stars in the area of customer service. During the complete home buying process from start to finish, Shannon made us fell like a friend rather than a business client. She was always available to us, quickly responding to every phone call, email, and text message regardless the hour. For example, Shannon had to go out of town for family business. She had her partner show us houses in her stead. Shannon stayed in communication with us insisting that she would cut her trip short if we needed her to. That is the characteristic of a person with zeal.

Our overall sales experience was outstanding. I believe our broker Shannon from the Boehmer team set the stage for an awesome process. Even though there were a few misfortunes during the process, which can be expected. Shannon made those bad moments easier to deal with by encouragement, reassurance and good information. Shannon never failed to make us fell important and like a priority. Shannons partner was also knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. The title company was just as delightful and informative.

Eric Nolan Lunenburg Buyer
34 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We like Linda and Kelly. They are Real Estate professionals, very confident and you can feel it. They make you feel like your in capable hands and they prove it. I would recommend them very highly.

Larry And Rilla Miller, The Villages Florida, 32162 Seller
43 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The entire Boemer Team was wonderful. Very Professional and helpful. They were a great Team to work with. They were available to answer all my questions and calm my concerns. My Home sold very quickly.

Patti, Formerly From St Peters, MO Seller
46 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Everything from start to finish was of the utmost importance to whole team. It is so nice to see a ream actually work like a team. They were all there to help when I couldn't be away from work for inspections from the city to simply pictures. Even when the chips felt like they were down due to an unruly buyer they kept their cool and helped me keep mine too. Would RECOMMEND over and over and over again.

Cindy St. Peters MO Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
85 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Boehmer team went above and beyond to help my wife and I sell our home. We literally couldn't have asked them to do more. They went out of their way on multiple occasions to ensure our house was 100% ready when we were hitting the market. They helped with letting cleaners into the house, inspecting and touching up areas after the cleaners (we had moved out of state), and with ensure closing went smoothly since we were no longer in the area.

They made us feel like we were the most important clients they had, despite the fact that we were selling a lower to mid-range house for our real estate market. The Boehmer team was prepared, informative, and strategic in our sales strategy.

I couldn't be more pleased!

Brian Smith, Saint Peters, MO Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
90 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
73 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Linda Boehmer helped us through a potential buyer walking away from a sale because she could not get a loan. Linda communicated well with all involved. What made he stand out was her patience and the extra time she put forth to help us sell our condo. Our condo was a great place with challenging changes and she helped us explain to potential buyers and we were able to sell our property in an honest manner. Not all sales are simple and she took care of us and stayed positive even when things were challenging.

Amber Bruns Seller
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

We needed someone with exceptional knowledge of the area and high end properties. We got exactly that! Polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable!

Andre And Chris, Selling In Cottleville, MO Seller
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
68 / 100
Performance
75 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
93 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Shannon was very attentive to our requirements and wishes in finding us a great property. We lived over 100 miles away and she helped make looking for a home much easier.

Tom Karaianis - Moved From Springfield IL To St. Peters MO. Buyer
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
98 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

The Boehmer Team provided top quality services in every way. It was like working with family while selling our home. I would highly recommend the Boehmer Team to anyone needing real estate assistance.

George & Linda Harmon, St Charles, MO Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
75 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Kelly was outstanding to work with. She answered all of our questions timely and bent her personal schedule to meet ours.

Craig Boschert, Saint Charles Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

It was my first experience in a very long time having to make the decision to sell my home. I had just lost my husband and the grief was overwhelming but eithe help of the boehmer team, it was so easy to accomplish. I can't begin to thank them enough for their warmth, their overehelming concern and their understanding of my needs.

Alice Brown

St. Peters

Alice Brown, St. Peters Seller
5 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Linda and Kelly Boehmer wrnt above and beyond what i expected. Always positive and encouraging. So great at what they do. I was also very pleased with all the help Mike Seger gave me.

Alice Brown, St. Peters Buyer
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100
Buyer Buyer
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Boehmer Team was professional from start to finish. Once we established a marketing paln our home sold in one day.

John And Mary Ellen Schiffer Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Linda & Kelly were very thorough and knowledgeable! Helped make suggestions and did eveything that was needed to get the home sold incredibly fast! Always a pleasure dealing with the Boehmer team!

Brian D, St Peters MO Seller
6 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Sold in less than a week on the market...do I need to say anymore? This is quite the achievement when selling a condo, it really takes the correct market price and I think the Boehmer Team handled that perfectly. The rest of the transaction was a breeze and they really did a great job in working around my busy schedule for the signings.

Joanna And Dustin - St. Peters, MO Seller
7 Months ago
Satisfaction
91 / 100
Performance
98 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Stephanie was great to work with. She was friendly and polite and helped us throughout the process of buying our new house and selling our old house. We highly recommend her.

Rich And Angie, St. Charles Seller
7 Months ago

Open Houses

Browse upcoming St. Louis Open Houses in your chosen area.

Search Open Houses »

Map Search

Find your perfect home in the perfect location.

Search by Map »

School Search

Search for your family’s next home in specific school district.

Search by School »

Create Account

Save your top searches, favorite listings and receive custom updates.

Signup Online »

Get Pre-Approved

Be prepared to make an offer before you find the perfect house.

Get Pre-Approved »

Let's Talk

Need help finding the perfect home? Let me help your search!

Contact me »

Address Search

Need more information about a specific listing?

Search by Address »

Power Tools

Login for access to our powerful home search tools.

Login »

Market Analysis

Information is power! We'll provide you with comparative market analysis for your area.

Request Analysis »

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

© 2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site